Contact Us

National Youth Council of Ireland

3 Montague Street
Dublin 2
D02 V327

T: + 353 1 478 4122

Fax: + 353 1 478 3974

E: info@nyci.ie

    Under EU legislation (General Data Protection Regulation – GDPR), The National Youth Council of Ireland must, and will, only use the data provided by you with your consent to send you updates and information on trainings and events. This protects you and it protects us.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
DirectorMary Cunninghamdirector@nyci.ie
Deputy DirectorJames Doorleypolicy@nyci.ie
Head of Research and PolicyMarie-Claire McAleerresearch@nyci.ie
International OfficerJean-Marie Culleninternational@nyci.ie
Administration ManagerLisa Hylandlisa@nyci.ie
Administration ManagerElaine Lowryelaine@nyci.ie
Administrative OfficerRosie Boyleinfo@nyci.ie
Administrative Officer / Garda VettingGeraldine Mahongeraldine@nyci.ie
Administrative OfficerAurica Cozneacauricac@nyci.ie
Director of FinanceLaura Geratyfinance@nyci.ie
Communications ManagerDaniel Meister  communications@nyci.ie
Senior Health Promotion Officer / National Youth Health programmeRachael TraenorRachael@nyci.ie
Senior Project Officer / Youth ArtsAnne O’GormanAnneOG@nyci.ie
Youth Arts Development OfficerSaoirse ReynoldsSaoirse@nyci.ie
Intercultural and Equality Project OfficerAnne Walshanne@nyci.ie
Intercultural and Equality OfficerSally Dalysally@nyci.ie
Development Education Co-ordinatorValerie Duffydeved@nyci.ie
Maker Project OfficerBarbara Neabarbara@nyci.ie
SkillsSummary Project Co-ordinatorKatrin Wolschkeskillssummary@nyci.ie
Share
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
Hide