Contact Us

National Youth Council of Ireland

3 Montague Street
Dublin 2
D02 V327

T: + 353 1 478 4122

Fax: + 353 1 478 3974


    Under EU legislation (General Data Protection Regulation – GDPR), The National Youth Council of Ireland must, and will, only use the data provided by you with your consent to send you updates and information on trainings and events. This protects you and it protects us.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Director Mary Cunningham
Deputy Director James Doorley
Head of Research and Policy Marie-Claire McAleer
International Officer Jean-Marie Cullen
Administration Manager Lisa Hyland
Administration Manager Elaine Lowry
Administrative Officer Rosie Boyle
Administrative Officer / Garda Vetting Geraldine Mahon
Administrative Officer Aurica Cozneac
Director of Finance Laura Geraty
Communications Manager Daniel Meister
Senior Health Promotion Officer / National Youth Health programme Rachael Traenor
Senior Project Officer / Youth Arts Anne O’Gorman
Youth Arts Development Officer Saoirse Reynolds
Intercultural and Equality Project Officer Anne Walsh
Intercultural and Equality Officer Sally Daly
Development Education Co-ordinator Valerie Duffy
Maker Project Officer Barbara Nea
SkillsSummary Project Co-ordinator Katrin Wolschke
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin