You are here

Staff

Director: Mary Cunningham (director@nyci.ie)

Deputy Director - James Doorley (policy@nyci.ie)

Head of Research and Policy  - Marie-Claire McAleer (research@nyci.ie)

International Officer -  Jean-Marie Cullen (international@nyci.ie)

Administration Manager - Lisa Hyland (lisa@nyci.ie)

Administration Manager - Elaine Lowry ( elaine.lowry@nyci.ie )

Administrative Officer - Rosie Boyle (info@nyci.ie)

Administrative Officer - Geraldine Mahon ( geraldine@nyci.ie )

Administrative Officer - Aurica Cozneac (auricac@nyci.ie)

Finance Officer - Laura Geraty (finance@nyci.ie)

Communications Officer - Daniel Meister (communications@nyci.ie)

Web-based Communications Officer - Daniel Dunne (webmaster@nyci.ie)

National Child Protection Manager -  Olive Ring (childprotection@nyci.ie)

Senior Health Promotion Officer, National Youth Health programme - Ailish O Neill (on leave)

Health Promotion Officer, National Youth Health programme  - Rachael Traenor (Rachael@nyci.ie)

Mental Health Promotion Officer, National Youth Health programme - Rosemary Scott (Rosemary@nyci.ie)

Health Promotion Officer (Part-time), NYHP  - Colleen Fahey

Senior Project Officer, Youth Arts - Anne O'Gorman (on leave)

Youth Arts Project Officer - Niamh Dillon ( niamh@nyci.ie )

Intercultural and Equality Project Officer - Anne Walsh ( anne@nyci.ie )

Development Education Co-ordinator - Valerie Duffy (deved@nyci.ie)